Ouch

Dear Planet Earth,

I’m feeling less overwhelmingly depressed today. The pain is still there, throbbing with its own distinctive pulse, but I’m learning to ignore it.

Thank God or Allah or the Flying Spaghetti Monster that someone found this new netbook for me. I’ve been able to distract myself with cartoons and cat videos on YouTube. It’s no morphine, but I’ll take it.

One of the nurses said General Talpa and the rest of my merry band of mole men killers are on their way back here to regroup. I’m excited to find out what’s going on out there, if they know any more about our future masters and how to stop them.

I’m excited and apprehensive. And slightly abandoned. And did I mention in unbelievable pain?

2 comments

  1. goldore2

    There is only one God!
    After all, there is only “one” way, there is only “one” truth, and there is only “one” life. Jn 14:6

    http:/thecristianopinion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

